Cornerstone Mortgage Group
Profile Bio Information Links
Chadwick Wade
Managing Partner
NMLS 147936
Office: (678) 578-7604
Fax: (770) 874-8895
Email: cwade@cmghl.com
Read Bio »
Stewart Sadler
Managing Partner
NMLS 147938
Office: (678) 578-7605
Fax: (678) 324-4474
Email: ssadler@cmghl.com
Read Bio »
Brad Hartman
Mortgage Consultant
NMLS 248721
Office: (678) 578-7611
Fax: (678) 388-1478
Email: bhartman@cmghl.com
Read Bio »

Brandon Park

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS 183765

Office: (678) 578-7612

Fax: (678) 578-7610

Email: bpark@cmghl.com

Read Bio »
Bryan Freeman
Mortgage Consultant
NMLS 1018136 

 

 

Office: (678) 578-7608
Fax: (678) 214-2346
Email: bfreeman@cmghl.com
Read Bio »
Hayley Clift
Loan Processor
 

 

 

Office: (678) 578-7615
Fax: (678) 384-6175
Email: hclift@cmghl.com

 

 

Read Bio »

Josh Bickford

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS 459649

Office: (678) 578-7600

Fax:  (678) 324-4474

Email: jbickford@cmghl.com

Read Bio »
Keith Lewis
Mortgage Consultant
NMLS 247761
Office: (678) 578-7616
Fax: (678) 388-1475
Email: klewis@cmghl.com
Read Bio »
Kevin Molley
Operations Manager
NMLS 230179
Office: (678) 578-7602
Fax: (678) 578-7620
Email: kmolley@cmghl.com
Read Bio »
Patrick Molley
Mortgage Consultant
NMLS 1081720
Office: (678) 578-7603
Fax: (678) 388-1479
Email: pmolley@cmghl.com
Read Bio »
Rob Robbins
Mortgage Consultant
NMLS 247773
Office: (678) 578-7613
Mobile: (404) 932-5353
Fax: (678) 388-1336
Email: rrobbins@cmghl.com
Read Bio »
Steve Mearman
Mortgage Consultant
NMLS 248015
Office: (678) 578-7607
Fax: (678) 324-5238
Email: smearman@cmghl.com
Read Bio »

Tom King

Sales Manager

NMLS 459649

Office: (678) 578-7600

Fax: (678) 577-6185

Email: tking@cmghl.com

Read Bio »