Staff

Atlanta Home Loan Team

Chadwick Wade

Stewart Sadler

Stewart Sadler

Managing Partner - NMLS  147936 

Atlanta Loan Team

cwade@cmghl.com (678)578-7604

 Apply Now  

image51

Stewart Sadler

Stewart Sadler

Stewart Sadler

Managing Partner -NMLS   147938

Team Sadler

ssadler@cmghl.com (678)578-7605

 Apply Now 

King Loans Atlanta

Tom King

Stewart Sadler

Brad Hartman

Sales Manager- NMLS 459649

King Loans

tking@cmghl.com  (678)578-7600

Apply Now

Brad Hartman

Brad Hartman

Brad Hartman

Brad Hartman

Mortgage Consultant - NMLS 248721

bhartman@cmghl.com (678)578-7611

Apply Now

Team Lewis

Keith Lewis

Brad Hartman

Kevin Molley

Mortgage Consultant - NMLS 247761

Team Lewis

klewis@cmghl.com (678)578-7616

Apply Now

image52

Kevin Molley

Brad Hartman

Kevin Molley

Operations Manager- NMLS 230179

kmolley@cmghl.com (678)578-7602

Apply Now

Team Park

Brandon Park

Suzanna Salmon

Suzanna Salmon

Mortgage Consultant - NMLS 183765

Team Park

bpark@cmghl.com (678)578-7612

Apply Now

image53

Suzanna Salmon

Suzanna Salmon

Suzanna Salmon

 Mortgage Consultant - NMLS 740980

suzanna@cmghl.com (678)578-7600

Apply Now

Team Sadler

Bryan Freeman

Suzanna Salmon

Samantha Allen

Mortgage Consultant - NMLS 1018136

Team Sadler

bfreeman@cmghl.com (678)578-7608

 Apply Now  

image54

Samantha Allen

Samantha Allen

Samantha Allen

 Mortgage Consultant - NMLS 1876928

Team Sadler

sallen@cmghl.com (678)578-7584

  Apply Now 

image55

Clark Crosby

Samantha Allen

Clark Crosby

 Mortgage Consultant - NMLS 1834996

King Loans

ccrosby@cmghl.com (678)578-7600

Apply Now

image56

Rob Robbins

Samantha Allen

Clark Crosby

 Mortgage Consultant - NMLS 247773

rrobbins@cmghl.com (404)932-5353

Apply Now

image57

Sterling Hartfield

Sterling Hartfield

Sterling Hartfield

Mortgage Consultant - NMLS  1450794

Atlanta Loan Team

shartfield@cmghl.com (678)578-7583

Apply Now

image58

Drayton Johnson

Sterling Hartfield

Sterling Hartfield

 Mortgage Consultant - NMLS 1071701

Atlanta Loan Team

djohnson@cmghl.com (678)578-7615

Apply Now

image59

Parker Shaw

Sterling Hartfield

Parker Shaw

Mortgage Consultant - NMLS 

Atlanta Loan Team

pshaw@cmghl.com (678)578-7593

Apply Now

image60

Jon Peardon

Sarah DeForest

Parker Shaw

Director of Client Experience 

King Loans 

jpeardon@cmghl.com (678)578-7600

Apply Now

image61

Sarah DeForest

Sarah DeForest

Sarah DeForest

Mortgage Consultant  - NMLS  1217418

King Loans 

sdeforest@cmghl.com (678)578-7582

Apply Now

image62

Savannah Bogue

Sarah DeForest

Sarah DeForest

Loan Partner - NMLS  1584165 

Team Sadler 

sbogue@cmghl.com (678)578-7589

Apply Now

image63

Amanda King

Haley Roderick

Haley Roderick

Team Lead

King Loans 

amanda@cmghl.com (678)578-7600

Apply Now

image64

Haley Roderick

Haley Roderick

Haley Roderick

Loan Assistant

Atlanta Loan Team

hroderick@cmghl.com (678)578-7604

Apply Now

image65

Hayley Reese

Haley Roderick

Tawnie Conaway

Loan Partner - NMLS  630413 

Team Park

hreese@cmghl.com (678)578-7600

Apply Now

image66

Tawnie Conaway

Jacob L'Estrange

Tawnie Conaway

Senior Loan Processor 

Team Sadler

tconaway@cmghl.com (678)578-7600

Apply Now

image67

Jacob L'Estrange

Jacob L'Estrange

Jacob L'Estrange

Submissions Coordinator 

jlestrange@cmghl.com (678)578-7606

 Apply Now 

image68

Pat Molley

Jacob L'Estrange

Jacob L'Estrange

Loan Processor

pmolley@cmghl.com (678)578-7603

 Apply Now 

image69

Mae Lewis

Hayley Clift

Mae Lewis

Loan Partner - NMLS 

Team Lewis

mlewis@cmghl.com (678)578-7600

Apply Now

image70

Jill Hall

Hayley Clift

Mae Lewis

Loan Partner

jhall@cmghl.com (678)578-7609

 Apply Now 


image71

Hayley Clift

Hayley Clift

Hayley Clift

 Compliance Coordinator

hclift@cmghl.com (678)578-7600

 Apply Now